Contact

Hulsbosch BV

Souvereinstraat 23
4903 RH OOSTERHOUT

Postbus 170
4900 AD OOSTERHOUT

Telefoon: 0162 – 473 000
Fax: 0162 473 040
info@hulsbosch.nl

Verkoopteam:

Joep Diepstraten, j.diepstraten@hulsbosch.nl
Johan Jacobs, j.jacobs@hulsbosch.nl
Tadek Boguniewicz, t.boguniewicz@hulsbosch.nl
Jeanet Littooij, j.littooij@hulsbosch.nl

Administratie

administratie@hulsbosch.nl

Crediteurenadministratie:
Lucia van Dun, l.v.dun@hulsbosch.nl

Debiteurenadminstratie:
Maud Jansen, m.jansen@hulsbosch.nl

Certificaat account aanvragen
Telefoon: 0162 – 473 000
Fax: 0162 473 040

Logistiek / Expeditie

Telefoon: 0162 – 473 000
Fax: 0162 473 040
logistiek@hulsbosch.nl

Ronald van der Wielen, r.v.d.wielen@hulsbosch.nl

Directie

Telefoon: 0162 – 473 000
Fax: 0162 473 040

Astrid A.M.A.C. van Merriënboer
a.v.merrienboer@hulsbosch.nl
Ron A.C.F.J. van Merriënboer
r.v.merrienboer@hulsbosch.nl